Xbox Live gets hit by Hurricane Maintenance on September 10

Posted on September 4, 2007 by Wailord.
Categories: Gaming, Xbox360.

Boo. Xbox Live will be going down on September 10 (next…Monday) for four entire hours, lasting from 2:01PDT (5:01EDT) through 6:01PDT (9:01EDT). What horrible monstrosity could cause such a horrible act of terror?
Standard maintenance, of course. Maybe we’ll get something extra, but…maintenance is all they’re saying. Now, what can we all do without our Halo, Call of Duty, or Gears of War?
Oh, right. Those games have single-player…

One comment